Terms of Sales


1. Author of the offer and contractual partner

Importo Sàrl
Avenue de la Gare 45
CH-1920 Martigny
CHE-371.181.253

2. Scope
Importo Sàrl operates an online store at the address  www.live-wine.ch.  The general conditions of sale apply to all orders placed with Importo Sàrl via the website  www.live-wine.ch .

The offer is valid for Switzerland, Liechtenstein. For orders from abroad, please contact our customer service by e-mail at  info@importo.ch ,

The products offered online are valid as long as they appear on the website and while stocks last. The description sheets and images specific to each item are given only as an indication and illustration and are not binding.
 

3. Order
Any order from a packaging unit is honored. A sales contract is deemed to be concluded between the parties as soon as Importo Sàrl confirms his order to the customer by e-mail. In principle, we only allow the conclusion of orders for items that are physically available in our stock. However, if a difference in inventory prevents us from delivering an item, we undertake to communicate it to you as soon as possible and to offer you alternative products. You can then decide if you accept our substitute offer or if you would prefer to cancel your order.

4. Price
All prices displayed are in Swiss francs, including 7.7% VAT, without delivery charges. The prices displayed at the time of the order are applicable subject to modification of the assortment, the vintages, the availability of the articles as well as the correction of obvious errors or typos. Importo Sàrl can carry out promotions on its assortment. These offers are only valid during the period of publication on the site and cannot be requested retroactively.

5. Promotional codes and gift vouchers
The value of the merchandise must be at least equal to the amount of the promotional code or gift voucher. For administrative reasons, reimbursement of any residual value is not possible.
It is not possible to deduct the amount of a promotional code or a gift voucher retrospectively. The value of a promotional code or gift voucher cannot be paid in cash. It is not possible to combine several promotional codes or gift vouchers per order.

6. Sponsorship
The general conditions relating to promotional codes (article 6) apply by analogy to sponsorship discount vouchers. Sponsorship by a member is limited to the inner circle of actual knowledge of the sponsoring member. Thus, the massive recruitment of godchildren for directly or indirectly lucrative purposes is strictly prohibited. Sponsorship within the same household is not valid.

7. Payment
The customer can pay for his order as follows:

  • By invoice with payment slip

  • By credit card: Mastercard, Visa

  • By Paypal

  • By TWINT

In the event of payment by invoice, the sale price expires on the day of receipt of delivery to the customer. Invoices are payable within 30 days of the invoice date, without deductions, such as discounts or other discounts. Unjustified deductions will be re-invoiced.

In case of purchase by credit card, your credit card account is debited when the order is concluded. We reserve the right to deliver only against payment by card or prepayment. Only payment by credit card is accepted when purchasing gift vouchers.

8. Delivery
A contribution to the preparation and delivery costs of CHF 17.- is invoiced.

Importo Sàrl makes deliveries to Switzerland and Liechtenstein with its partners.
Delivery is made to the delivery address indicated by the customer.
For orders of less than 24 bottles, Importo Sàrl reserves the right to go through its trusted logistics provider for the delivery of these.
Importo Sàrl reserves the right to invoice additional transport costs of CHF 12.- in the event of a first unsuccessful delivery attempt.

In the event of temporary unavailability of an item or a pre-order, Importo Sàrl may be required to deliver the same order in several times. In this case, Importo Sàrl undertakes to invoice only once a possible contribution to the delivery costs.

On-site pickup (free) is also available in Martigny. Please contact us at info@importo.ch when ordering.

9. Packaging
The products ordered are delivered in their original boxes or cases with the exception of mixed boxes or boxes. There is no recovery of glass.

10. Retention of title
The goods remain the property of Importo Sàrl until full payment, including any contribution to delivery costs.

11. Satisfaction guarantee
We make every effort to offer you the highest quality products. If, however, the goods ordered should not satisfy you, you have one month to report this fact to our customer service. In this case, our advisor will find a solution with you.

12. Return of defective bottles
Following the decision of the Swiss General Assembly of Wine Merchants of June 10, 1988 and according to the arts. 197 et seq. of the Code of Obligations: Wines bottled in Switzerland will be replaced or reimbursed for one year from the date of delivery. Foreign wines bottled in the country of production will not be replaced.

13. Sale of alcoholic beverages to minors
The legal regulations in force in Switzerland prohibit the sale of wine to people under 16 years of age. By accepting these general conditions of sale, you confirm that you comply with the legal provisions.

14. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction
These general conditions of sale are subject to Swiss law. Any dispute relating to sales concluded within the framework of these general conditions will fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the canton of Valais, subject to possible recourse to the Federal Court.

15. Data protection
We save your order data and postal contact details for use in the execution of the order (this may also be entrusted by us to fulfillment partners or shipping partners), to process '' possible warranty cases, to improve our offer and to suggest products to customers, in accordance with the content of our data protection declaration.

16. Modifications and additions
Importo Sàrl expressly reserves the right to adapt these general conditions at any time to the circumstances and to apply them immediately. In particular, Importo Sàrl undertakes to immediately incorporate the modified or supplemented conditions of the credit card organizations.

Verkaufsbedingungen


1. Angebotsautor und Vertragspartner

Importo Sàrl
Avenue de la Gare 45
CH-1920 Martigny
CHE-371.181.253

2. Geltungsbereich
Importo Sàrl betreibt einen Online-Shop unter der Adresse  www.live-wein.ch.  Die allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen gelten für alle Bestellungen, die bei Importo Sàrl über die Website aufgegeben werden  www.live-wein.ch.
Das Angebot gilt für die Schweiz und Liechtenstein. Für Bestellungen aus dem Ausland wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an unseren Kundenservice unter  info@importo.ch.
Die online angebotenen Produkte sind gültig, solange sie auf der Website erscheinen und solange der Vorrat reicht. Die artikelspezifischen Beschreibungsblätter und Abbildungen dienen nur als Anhaltspunkt und Illustration und sind nicht bindend.
 

3. Bestellung
Jede Bestellung aus einer Verpackungseinheit wird berücksichtigt. Ein Kaufvertrag gilt zwischen den Parteien als abgeschlossen, sobald Importo Sàrl seine Bestellung an den Kunden per E-Mail bestätigt. Grundsätzlich erlauben wir den Abschluss von Bestellungen nur für Artikel, die physisch in unserem Lager verfügbar sind. Sollte uns jedoch eine Bestandsdifferenz an der Lieferung eines Artikels hindern, verpflichten wir uns, Ihnen dies schnellstmöglich mitzuteilen und Ihnen alternative Produkte anzubieten. Sie können dann entscheiden, ob Sie unser Ersatzangebot annehmen oder Ihre Bestellung lieber stornieren möchten.

4. Preis
Alle angezeigten Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken, inklusive 7,7% MwSt., ohne Versandkosten. Die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angezeigten Preise gelten vorbehaltlich der Änderung des Sortiments, der Jahrgänge, der Verfügbarkeit der Artikel sowie der Berichtigung offensichtlicher Fehler oder Tippfehler. Importo Sàrl kann Werbeaktionen für sein Sortiment durchführen. Diese Angebote sind nur während des Zeitraums der Veröffentlichung auf der Website gültig und können nicht rückwirkend angefordert werden.

5. Aktionscodes und Geschenkgutscheine
Der Warenwert muss mindestens dem Betrag des Aktionscodes oder Geschenkgutscheins entsprechen. Eine Restwerterstattung ist aus administrativen Gründen nicht möglich.
Ein nachträglicher Abzug des Betrags eines Aktionscodes oder eines Geschenkgutscheins ist nicht möglich. Der Wert eines Aktionscodes oder Geschenkgutscheins kann nicht in bar ausgezahlt werden. Es ist nicht möglich, mehrere Aktionscodes oder Geschenkgutscheine pro Bestellung zu kombinieren.

6. Sponsoring
Für Sponsoring-Rabattgutscheine gelten die allgemeinen Bedingungen zu Aktionscodes (Ziffer 6) sinngemäss. Die Förderung durch ein Mitglied beschränkt sich auf den inneren Kreis der tatsächlichen Kenntnisse des fördernden Mitglieds. Somit ist die massenhafte Anwerbung von Patenkindern für direkt oder indirekt lukrative Zwecke strengstens untersagt. Eine Patenschaft im selben Haushalt ist nicht gültig.

7. Zahlung
Der Kunde kann seine Bestellung wie folgt bezahlen:

  • Auf Rechnung mit Einzahlungsschein

  • Per Kreditkarte: Mastercard, Visa

  • Per Paypal

  • Mit TWINT

 

Bei Zahlung per Rechnung erlischt der Verkaufspreis am Tag des Eingangs der Lieferung beim Kunden. Rechnungen sind zahlbar innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum ohne Abzüge, wie Skonti oder sonstige Rabatte. Ungerechtfertigte Abzüge werden neu in Rechnung gestellt.

Beim Kauf per Kreditkarte erfolgt die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos mit Abschluss der Bestellung. Wir behalten uns vor, nur gegen Kartenzahlung oder Vorauskasse zu liefern. Beim Kauf von Geschenkgutscheinen wird nur die Zahlung per Kreditkarte akzeptiert.

8. Lieferung
Es wird ein Beitrag zu den Vorbereitungs- und Lieferkosten von CHF 17.- in Rechnung gestellt.

Importo Sàrl liefert mit seinen Partnern in die Schweiz und nach Liechtenstein.
Die Lieferung erfolgt an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferadresse.
Bei Bestellungen von weniger als 24 Flaschen behält sich Importo Sàrl das Recht vor, sich für die Lieferung an einen vertrauenswürdigen Logistikdienstleister zu wenden.
Importo Sàrl behält sich das Recht vor, bei einem ersten erfolglosen Zustellversuch zusätzliche Transportkosten von CHF 12.- in Rechnung zu stellen.

Im Falle der vorübergehenden Nichtverfügbarkeit eines Artikels oder einer Vorbestellung kann Importo Sàrl aufgefordert werden, dieselbe Bestellung mehrmals zu liefern. In diesem Fall verpflichtet sich Importo Sàrl, nur einmal einen eventuellen Beitrag zu den Versandkosten in Rechnung zu stellen.

Abholung vor Ort (kostenlos) ist auch in Martigny möglich. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns bei der Bestellung unter info@importo.ch.

9. Verpackung
Die bestellten Produkte werden in ihren Originalkartons oder -kartons geliefert, mit Ausnahme von gemischten Kartons oder Kartons. Es gibt keine Rückgewinnung von Glas.

10. Eigentumsvorbehalt
Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung, einschließlich etwaiger Versandkostenanteile, Eigentum von Importo Sàrl.

11. Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Wir bemühen uns, Ihnen Produkte von höchster Qualität anzubieten. Sollten Sie dennoch mit der bestellten Ware nicht zufrieden sein, haben Sie einen Monat Zeit, dies unserem Kundenservice zu melden. In diesem Fall findet unser Berater mit Ihnen eine Lösung.

12. Rückgabe defekter Flaschen
Gemäss Beschluss der Schweizerischen Generalversammlung der Weinhändler vom 10. Juni 1988 und gemäss Art. 197 ff. des Obligationenrechts: In der Schweiz abgefüllte Weine werden für ein Jahr ab Lieferdatum ersetzt oder vergütet. Ausländische Weine, die im Produktionsland abgefüllt werden, werden nicht ersetzt.

13. Verkauf von alkoholischen Getränken an Minderjährige
Die in der Schweiz geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen verbieten den Verkauf von Wein an Personen unter 16 Jahren. Mit der Annahme dieser Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen einhalten.

14. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand
Diese Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen unterliegen schweizerischem Recht. Für alle Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit im Rahmen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen abgeschlossenen Verkäufen sind ausschliesslich die Gerichte des Kantons Wallis zuständig, vorbehaltlich eines allfälligen Rechtswegs beim Bundesgericht.

15. Datenschutz
Wir speichern Ihre Bestelldaten und Postanschrift zur Verwendung bei der Abwicklung der Bestellung (diese können von uns auch Fulfillment- oder Versandpartnern anvertraut werden), um '' mögliche Garantiefälle zu bearbeiten, unser Angebot zu verbessern und Kunden Produkte vorzuschlagen , entsprechend dem Inhalt unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

16. Änderungen und Ergänzungen
Importo Sàrl behält sich ausdrücklich das Recht vor, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen jederzeit den Gegebenheiten anzupassen und unverzüglich anzuwenden. Insbesondere verpflichtet sich Importo Sàrl, die geänderten oder ergänzten Bedingungen der Kreditkartenorganisationen unverzüglich zu übernehmen.